Book Review

Outlier: Rebellion (Outlier, #1)Outlier: Rebellion by Daryl Banner
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I was given a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.
I am a fan of dystopian books but not really of romance. The author took his time in introducing the characters and letting me get to know them and their world. It made the beginning of the book slow but was well worth the time as I grew to understand and appreciate each of the characters, even the ones I did not like. The romance wasn’t bad and the plot wasn’t mixed into the sex scenes so I was able to skim them and not miss anything that was important to the story. There were a few characters that I wish we knew more about and I can’t wait to see what will be included in the series. I enjoyed the book very much and look forward to reading the next book, which I will gladly purchase.

View all my reviews

http://www.amazon.com/Outlier-Rebellion-Daryl-Banner-ebook/dp/B00M1XUK7W/ref=sr_1_13?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1421343236&sr=1-13&keywords=outliers
There is a warning in the book description about sexual content, it includes both M/F and M/M.

Leave a Reply

