Just want to show off

I won a fantastic kit this week by Hat of Bunny Designs called Morning Glory http://scraptakeout.com/shoppe/Morning-Glory.html

I was eyeing this kit from the preview with one of my friends pictures in mind. I love to scrap pictures of her Granddaughter and she’s given me full permission to 🙂
I used this amazing template by LissyKay Designs called Strip Stripe http://store.gingerscraps.net/Strip-Stripe-by-LissyKay-Designs.html
The results is this page which I LOVE!
Princess-Rylie
I just wish I took better pictures because I could make so many amazing pages if my photography skills were better.

Leave a Reply

