GingerScraps Buffet

I’ve officially decided my favorite part about being a CT member is that I get to see what is coming soon.
Ponytails portion of the Buffet is called A Good Read but the colors are so fantastic I used it for a page about my husbands birthday.
I can’t wait to see what the other designers did with this pallet!
Here are my pages:
 photo Rob-Birthday_zps1e11b9d6.jpg
 photo A-Good-Read-Nook_zps609dc6c3.jpg
I used templates by M&M Designs from her Where is the Party V1 (that I won during the birthday party) on both of these pages, they modified to 8×10 pretty easily.

Leave a Reply

