STS Refreshing August Blog Hop

STS Roadtrip 🙂 I will be gone on vacation when the release date is here so I am pre-posting and praying all works well. If I don’t get the stops all posted here please visit the STS blog for the full list http://stufftoscrap.com/wordpress/
Triple J Designs
yabbyscrap
Arizona Girl
Magical Scraps Galore
Dees-Deelights
Shuckclod’s Stuff
LyllahRaven Designs
Just Saskia
JaneceScraps
EmJay Scraps
DinkeekDooScraps
JMC Designs
Saphiras Scraps
Jiovanna’s Creations
Queen Bee Scraps
Cajun Diva Scraps
Scrappin Serenity
Let Me Scrapbook!
WinksArt Graphics
Note-able Scraps
Stephanie’s Blog
Flower Scraps

Roadtrip_preview_yabby_LRD_
I’m still trying to figure out how to link my picture with the download so if it doesn’t work you can click HERE
I was able to use the great mini by LyllahRaven Designs to make a couple quick pages for you.
LRD_R_augustpreview

I “think” I fixed the link on 8/1
Sorry I left some of you waiting. I couldn’t get to the link while on vacation but here it is for anyone that still wants it http://www.mediafire.com/download/93bw36b75s122tz/yabby_asbmf_roadtrip.zip#!

Leave a Reply

