I’m up

and running. I got so far behind that I feel like I’ll never get caught up! Do you ever have days or weeks like this?
I took a few minutes today and made myself a new timeline cover for FB with only pictures from the hockey game we got to take all the kids to this week and then I had to get busy leaving love on all the wonderful pages at STS and GingerScraps.
I hope I can get caught up and do a page or two for myself soon. I did take time to do a Speed Scrap yesterday and hope to get in the one Friday (6pm CST) at STS. I still haven’t done this weeks P52 page either.
But as a side note our caterpillars are in their crystalist and we should have butterflies in about a week. My 8 year old son is looking forward to making scrapbook pages of the whole life cycle just as soon as I’ll turn the comptuer over to him. Anyone got a great butterfly kit suggestion for with Painted Lady pictures?

1 comment
  1. ❤ I look forward to the STS Road Trip each month! Thank you very much for your part!! ❤

Leave a Reply

