So EXCITED

I’m not really very good at being a CT but there is one designer who likes me enough to let me try anyway and she designed a kit that I LOVE that will be comming out later this week. I did 6 pages today because I just couldn’t decide which pictures to use and wanted to use everything. Be on the look out if you have boys, tom boys or just kids in general. There’s plenty there for everyday pictures of anyone but it is just so perfect for my boys.
Here’s a preview of her Speed Scrap using it Ponytails Speed Scrap
I may have to update my blog just so I can use this kit for it!

I missed the Speed Scrap because I was playing with the kit and lost track of time, lol

1 comment
  1. You’re cracking me up Yabby! That’s too funny about the speed scrap. And by the way…. you are a wonderful CTM and I’m happy to have you on my team! 🙂

Leave a Reply

