Designer Darling week 3

The contest has continued on without me and I’m a little relieved. I got so far behind on all my regular stuff but I still wanted to play along and there is a space to do that so all is right in my little world.
This week the contestants are doing extractions and the early submissions look fantastic!
Check them out and remember that they should all be there by Thursday morning.
STS Designer Darling Week 3
I did attempt some extractions but please remember that I don’t have the QC apps or practice and feel free to use the original pictures in the file to extract them properly yourself if you’d rather.

flowers grown by Tulsa County Master Gardners

flowers grown by Tulsa County Master Gardners


download here

Leave a Reply

