February Speed Scraps at STS

STS Calendar
I’m sure I will miss a couple of these but I thought it might help if I just made myself a note, and why not share it with you while I’m at it?
1st, 12p CST host Flower Scraps
3rd, 8p CST host Designs by Snowlady
7th, 2p CST host B2N2 Scraps
14th, 10a CST host Mommy Me Time
16th, 10s CST host Scraps by Missy
17th, 8p CST host Leaving a Legacy Designs
21st, 9p CST host Double Trouble Scraps
24th, 9p CST host Seal Scrap
25th, 10a CST host The Scrappy Kat

also TSK is having a birthday bash on her blog
the first week is a progressive scrap (I’m not very good with those) that I’m going to try and join in.

Leave a Reply

